UTTARAKHAND (COMMON APPLICATION PORTAL) (An initiative of Uttarakhand Govt.)
Hon’ble Chief Minister Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat
Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat

Who's Who

Dr.Krishan Kant Paul, Governor, Uttarakhand

Dr. Krishan Kant Paul
Governor, Uttarakhand

He has been serving the State of Uttarakhand as its Governor from January 2015 onwards. Before coming to Uttarakhand, he remained the Governor of Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram and Nagaland for varying duration. After serving for 3 years and 6 months (longest ever tenure) as Commissioner of Police (Delhi),he demitted office in July 2007. Held a Constitutional Position as Member U.P.S. C. for over five years and six months

Visit Website: Governor of Uttarakhand View Profile

Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat, Chief Minister, Uttarakhand

Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat
Chief Minister, Uttarakhand

Trivendra Singh Rawat is an Indian politician and is the eighth and current Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. Rawat was a member of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh from 1979 to 2002 and held the post of organizing secretary of the Uttarakhand region, and later the state, after its formation in 2000.

Visit Website: Chief Minister of Uttarakhand View Profile

Shri Utpal Singh, Chief Secretary, Uttarakhand

Shri Utpal Singh
Chief Secretary, Uttarakhand

An Uttarakhand cadre official, Singh belongs to Jharkhand. Sources said he was a favourite in the BC Khanduri-led Bharatiya Janata Party government in the hill state and was principal secretary to the chief minister.

View Profile

Shri Anil K. Raturi,DGP, Uttarakhand

Shri Anil K. Raturi
DGP, Uttarakhand

The Mission of Uttarakhand Police is prevention and detection of crime, maintenance of law and order and efficient service delivery to citizens. In pursuance of our mission, we shall discharge our duties with a sense of service, impartiality and integrity. In addition to our statutory responsibilities, we will endeavour to efficiently assist in rescue and relief operations during disasters.

Visit Website: Police Officers View Profile